My Sephora VIB/Beauty Insider Spring Sale 2017 Wishlist

Hey guys! How’s it going?

For today’s post… well the spring VIB/Beauty Insider sale has begun at Sephora and goes through April 24, so I thought I’d share my wishlist with you guys.

Let’s just jump right into it, shall we?

I’m actually on a self-imposed no-buy right now, but I may have to cave and get a few things. Maybe. So what’s on my wishlist?

Cinema Secrets Makeup Brush Cleaner

I got a travel size of this at the end of 2016 and ended up loving it (you can read my review of it here). It makes washing your brushes SO much quicker and easier. I’ve gone through a few bottles of the Face Secrets brush cleaner you can get at Sally Beauty, which works almost the same (except your brushes don’t dry as fast), but it’s hard to get my hands on it.

Nars Velvet Matte Skin Tint

I got a sample of this last year (in the shade Alaska, in case you were wondering), and ended up liking it quite well (you can read my first impressions here). Been debating for ages on whether to get a full size of it.

Nars Soft Matte Complete Concealer

This has been creating a lot of buzz lately and I’m curious about it.

Kat Von D Everlasting Lipliner

I admit it. I kind of want both Lolita and Lolita II in this. I love the the color of both of these shades in the liquid lipstick (though it’s not my favorite liquid lippie formula).

Elizabeth & James Nirvana Bourbon Rollerball

I got a sample of this perfume in a Sephora order awhile back. I really love the smell of it, but I don’t wear perfume every day, so I tend to prefer travel size bottles instead, which will last me a long time.

And that’s pretty much it. Not a huge list, I know. But there really isn’t a whole lot of new things that have caught my eye lately. I’m really just trying to use what I already have, you know?

So what’s on your Sephora sale wishlist? Tell me below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading and I’ll see you guys again soon in my next post!

4 thoughts on “My Sephora VIB/Beauty Insider Spring Sale 2017 Wishlist

Leave a Comment

