My 2016 Christmas Wishlist

Xmas Wishlist

Hey guys! How’s it going?

For today’s post, I thought I’d share my Christmas wishlist with you!

You ready? Let’s just jump right into it, shall we?

To be honest, there’s not a lot I want for Christmas this year. It seems the older I get, the less I want/need. Or I want just a few things that are of higher quality. And sometimes I want things are just totally ridiculous.

IKEA Linnmon/Alex Table

vanity-linnmonalexLast year, I converted my old computer desk into my vanity. It’s gotten to the point now that it’s too cluttered and I don’t have room for anything. There are no drawers, which has always bugged me. The bigger version of this desk, which has a stack of drawers on either side, seems to be what 99% of us beauth enthusiasts use. I don’t need one that big (it also costs over $200). This one is half as much and you still get a stack of drawers. I NEED DRAWERS!

Sphero BB8

bb8

If you know me, you’ll know I am a HUGE Star Wars fan. I love The Force Awakens and totally fell in love with BB8. This little app controlled droid is so stinking cute and I’ve been wanting one since last year. I could have some serious fun with this thing.

Gift Cards

gift cards starbucks

With me, you can’t go wrong with gift cards! I love them. Gift cards to Sephora, Ulta, Starbucks, Target, Kohl’s…

Now normally I’d have the iPad Mini on my list, but luck would have it…. I already got one! For Black Friday, Target, Walmart and I think a couple other store had the iPad Mini 2 on sale for $199! That’s a really good deal! My amazing boyfriend got one for me as an early Christmas present. He knew I’d been asking for one for the last like 5 years and he was glad he was finally able to get me one.

And…. that’s it! Yeah short list.

What do YOU want for Chistmas this year? Tell me about your wishlist below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading! I’ll see you again soon in my next post! 🙂

One thought on “My 2016 Christmas Wishlist

  1. My fiancé uses the Alex/Linnmon table with the Alex drawers on both sides as a computer desk, and he said I should get the same thing so that our desks match. There is no way I could fill all of those drawers with makeup!
    People always say that they don’t like giving gift cards because it’s like they didn’t put enough effort into it, but I love gift cards! Giving me the ability to buy what I want for free…what’s not to like about that? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

