Sephora VIB Sale Haul

Hey guys! Happy Friday! Got anything fun planned this weekend? I do… I’m going to Walt Disney World tomorrow! If you want to follow along with my day, be sure to be following me on Instagram as I’ll be sharing some photos throughout the day.

Anyhow, onto today’s post! I have a small Sephora haul for you guys. I picked up a few things during last week’s VIB sale and redeemed some rewards points for some goodies as well. Want to see what I got? Keep reading…

sephora-vib-sale

Bumble and Bumble Hairdresser’s Invisible Oil

img_2068

I got a tiny sample of this last year and I finally cracked it open recently. I loved it so much I decided to get a full size. You can use it on wet or dry hair to help fight frizz and make your hair look and feel soft & shiny.

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Dim Light

img_2069

I got a travel size of this to try out. Dim Light is described as a “neutral peach beige”. I’ve heard good things about these powders as being great for setting foundation to give a subtle “lit from within” glow, so I’m excited to try it out.

Kat Von D Shade & Light Contour Palette

img_2070

This is the new refillable version. I’d had my eye on this for a long time but I ended up purchasing the Lorac contour palette instead last year. I like the refillable aspect as I don’t have to buy a whole new palette if I run out of just one or two shades.

Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche Lipstick Duo in Fig/Rose Gold

img_2071

I love these little lipstick duos for the holidays from Bite. I got one last year in the old Luminous Creme formula in the shades Cortado/Latte and was hooked. There are I think 4 different lipstick duos this year. I got this one thanks to my rose gold obsession.

I had a bunch of rewards points and I redeemed some for a couple of the 500 point perks they had available.

Urban Decay Urban Addictions Set

img_2072

This is a cute little palette that contains 4 eyeshadows in the shades Backdoor, Righteous, Backfire & Fireball. it also comes with a little dual ended brush (that I probably won’t use).

Clinique Balm to Bombshell Set

img_2073

This set contains deluxe minis of the Take the Day Off Cleansing Balm, Pop Lip Colour + Primer in Cherry Pop, Almost Lipstick in Pink Honey & Chubby Lash Fattening Mascara.

For my regular 3 samples that came with my order, I got the Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer in Custard (a single use thing on a piece of paper – impractical), A card of 5 shades of the Tarte Amazonian Clay full coverage foundation, and a scented temporary tattoo (WTH?!) of the Burbery Brit Rhythm men’s cologne (ooookay – this was apparently a replacement for a sample I chose that they were out of).

img_2074

And that’s everything! Did you get anything during the VIB sale? What would you like to see a review of first? Let me know below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading and your support. I hope you have a wonderful weekend and I’ll see you guys soon in my next post! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Sephora VIB Sale Haul

  1. Oooh that refillable KVD palette looks amazing! Do they do a refillable version of the eye shadows? That would be awesome!
    I love those BITE duos too – I usually grab them around the holiday times but they always include the shades I already own so this time I passed on them. Oooh good choices on the perks. I saw an Algernist one for 500pt I almost redeemed for but I’ve got too many skincare samples right now.
    Great haul – always nice to get 20% off makeup, huh!

    Like

Leave a Comment

