Sneak Peek: Lorac Mega Pro 3 Palette

Hey guys! Happy weekend! Got anything fun planned?

Today’s post is going to be a little special… because I got a sneak peek for you of the new Lorac Mega Pro 3 palette that’s launching in just a couple days!

img_1511

You ready? Let’s get going!

So last Sunday, Ulta gave platinum level rewards members early access to this palette online. I happen to be just that, so I got the email that morning. I normally don’t jump on stuff like this so quickly as I like to see palettes in-store and play with them before purchasing with my hard-earned money. But I still feel a little bad about not be able to get my hands on the Too Faced Sweet Peach palette (and by the way, they’re bringing it back for the holidays!), so I bit the bullet and ordered this one. And it arrived in my mailbox just yesterday!

As of this writing, I haven’t even used this palette yet. But I plan on having a full review and swatches for you guys here very soon (hopefully sometime next week).

img_1512

This palette contains 32 eyeshadows (16 matte and 16 shimmer). The packaging is white with rose gold lettering and is really gorgeous, but you know it’s going to get dirty fast.

img_1517

The shadows in this palette lean more toward the neutral side, but there’s some really pretty pops of color as well. 30 of the shades in this palette are brand new to Lorac, and the other 2 they state are “essentials”.

img_1513

The Mega Pro 3 officially launches at Ulta (both in-store and online) to the general public on Sunday, October 2 and will retail for $59. I believe this palette is an Ulta exclusive and it is a limited edition palette.

Did you get the chance to order this palette during early access? If not, do you plan on getting it when it launches? Let me know below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading and your support! I hope you have a fantastic weekend and I’ll see you guys again on Monday with a new post! 🙂

9 thoughts on “Sneak Peek: Lorac Mega Pro 3 Palette

Leave a Comment

