The Birthday Tag!

Hey guys! How was your weekend? Do anything fun?

Today is my birthday so it makes perfect sense to do the Birthday Tag! So grab a slice of cake and let’s get to it!

Bday Tag

When is your birthday?

Today! That is… August 8.

How old are you turning? (Or if your birthday recently passed, how old did you turn?)

Ummmmm…..  42. Yes really. I’m old. LOL!

What was you’re favorite present that you’ve ever received?

A car for my 18th birthday.

Are you/did you have a party this year? If so what are you doing?

I haven’t had a birthday party since I was a kid, really.

How do you usually celebrate your birthday?

Usually my boyfriend and I go out and have some fun. We’re doing an extended birthday celebration this year. Yesterday he took me out for sushi. Next weekend we’re going to Disney Springs to check out all the new stuff that’s opened. Super excited about it.

What was the most memorable birthday that you had?

I’ve had a few. On my 15th birthday, we went to Disneyland. For my 30th birthday, I spent the day at Epcot. For my 35th, my boyfriend took me to Universal Orlando. Pretty much any birthday I spend at Disney is special.

If you had an unlimited amount of money what would you do for your birthday?

Spend a month visiting all the Disney theme parks around the world.

What’s your birthday wish list?

I did that in another post – My Birthday Wishlist

If you only had one birthday left, what would you do for your birthday?

Party like there was no tomorrow…. because there would be no tomorrow.

Show a picture from your birthday, preferably an embarrassing one.

No embarrassing bday photos, so I’ll share this one from 2006:

Being goofy with.... Goofy & Max

Being goofy with…. Goofy & Max

Do you have any birthday traditions? 

Not really.

What’s your favorite part about your birthday?

Duh… Presents!

What’s one thing that changed a lot since your last birthday?

Nothing really.

Have you ever been thrown a surprise party or have you ever thrown one for someone?

Nope and nope. I have attended a couple surprise parties thrown for friends though.

 

And that’s it! I hope you enjoyed!

As always, thank you all so much for reading and your support. I’ll see you guys again on Wednesday with a new post! 🙂

19 thoughts on “The Birthday Tag!

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Hope it’s a good one!
    Nah, you’re not old. You’re awesome! 🙂
    Wow, you got a CAR as a birthday present? That’s epic.
    Somehow I knew you’d mention Disney in your responses haha.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Birthday Tag! – Me, Myself and Everything Else

Leave a Comment

