Mini MAC Haul!

Hey guys! How’s your week going?

Today’s post is going to be just like the title says… a mini MAC haul!

Let’s just jump right into it, shall we?

IMG_0105

Last week, MAC had a site-wide 15% off sale on their website. I decided to take advantage and get some more single eyeshadows to finish filling up my Z-Palettes.

I got 6 shades. I tried to pick shades I don’t have in any palettes or other single shadows I own (which is really hard because I own just about every color beyond the rainbow).

Let’s take a look at them one by one…

Woodwinked – Warm antique gold (veluxe pearl)

Woodwinked

Greensmoke – Tarnished olive (lustre)

Green Smoke

Honesty – Pewetered bronze (lustre)

Honesty

Parfait Amour – Blue-violet with shimmer (frost)

Parfait Amour

Texture – Peachy-brown with shimmer (velvet)

Texture

Scene – Muted blue grey (satin)

Scene

And how about some swatches?

Left to Right: Woodwinked, Greensmoke, Honesty, Parfait Amour, Texture, Scene

Left to Right: Woodwinked, Greensmoke, Honesty, Parfait Amour, Texture, Scene

I got a little sample of MAC’s False Lashes mascara with my order. I’ve never tried any of their mascaras before so it’ll be interesting to see how this one is.

IMG_0113

And that should do it!

Do you own any of these shades? What MAC shadows do you own (if any)? Tell me about them below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading! I’ll see you guys again on Friday with a new post! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Mini MAC Haul!

  1. Nice picks! Honesty has been on my radar for a while but I kept hearing about how much fall out it has from the glitter. It looks so pretty in your swatch though… hmmm. The only shade I own from what you got is Woodwinked. Now I think I want Greensmoke too!

    Like

  2. Oooh I took a tiny bit of advantage of the sale with two blushes, Melba and Springsheen. You got some nice shades! I really like Texture. I think Amber Lights is a great shade to have if you like the bronze-y types of colors. 🙂 Unfortunately, I don’t like that mascara but I hope it works out for you.

    Like

Leave a Comment

