(Revisit) Hair Extensions 101

Hey guys! Happy Friday!

I’ll be honest… I didn’t have time to write a proper blog post for today. I’m fighting another cold (WTF? I never get sick, yet this is the 2nd cold I’ve had in 3 months – no thanks to a coworker who constantly comes into the office sick, so I got their cooties). Thankfully this one isn’t as bad as the other one was.

Anyhow, today we’re going to revisit a post I did back in May of 2014 – Hair Extensions 101! I hope you enjoy it!

Click here to visit my Hair Extensions 101 post!

I hope you all have a fantastic weekend and I’ll see you again on Monday with a brand new post… I promise! 🙂

Leave a Comment

