My Top 10 Under $10

Hey guys! How was your weekend? Do anything fun?

For today’s post, I’m going to share with you my top 10 beauty products that are under $10.

You ready? Let’s go!

Ok these are in no particular order.

Rimmel Lasting Finish 25 Hour Foundation – $7.99

IMG_7155

This is my holy grail drugstore foundation. I love the coverage and I always get at least 12 hours of wear out of this stuff. Sadly the shade range is seriously lacking (darker skintones get no love when it comes to Rimmel foundations for some reason). But if you have light to medium skin, this is a line to check out.

Wet N Wild Comfort Zone Palette – $4.99

IMG_6517

This is one of the best drugstore eyeshadow palette out there, bar none. You get 8 shadows and even though they’re all shimmer shades, the quality of all of these shadows is amazing for a palette so inexpensive.

NYX Slim Lip Pencils – $3.49

NYX Slim Lip Pencil2

These lip pencils are really good. REALLY good. To me, the quality is on par with the MAC lip pencils. And I actually think the NYX ones are a little creamier. They come in over 30 colors, so you’re bound to find a match for just about any lipstick out there.

Milani Color Statement Lipsticks – $5.99

IMG_4114

These are probably my favorite drugstore lipsticks (I currently own 9 of them). They have great pigmentation and staying power. And most shades don’t feather or bleed, so you don’t need to use a lip liner if you don’t want to.

Coty Airspun Powder (Translucent Extra Coverage) – $6.49

IMG_5143

This is my holy grail powder to set my foundation with. It has that old lady perfume scent (which fades after application), but it doesn’t bother me at all (it reminds me of my grandma, as I remember she used this same powder). It does a fantastic job setting makeup and even helps blur pores. You get a TON of product in the jar, so it lasts for a long time. I’ve had my current jar for almost a year now, but it’s going to need replacing soon.

Makeup Revolution The Matte Blush – $6

IMG_7778

These blushes are amazing. I own 2 shades so far (Fusion & Nude) and I want the rest. They’re insanely pigmented so a little goes a long way, blend out really nice and last all day without looking patchy as time goes on.

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils – $4.49

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil

These things work great on their own or as a base on the lid for powder shadows & loose pigments (especially the matte white shade, Milk and matte black shade, Black Bean) to help colors pop.

ColourPop Supershock Shadows – $5

IMG_2198

These shadows are simply amazing. They are so unique with their bouncy texture and cream to powder finish. The colors have great pigmentation and once these babies set, they don’t budge until you take them off.

Makeup Geek Shadows – $6

IMG_8337

Again… amazing quality shadows. So many shades to choose from. The hype about Makeup Geek is real.

ELF Contour Palette – $6

IMG_8554

This is a really good, affordable contour palette. The powders are very pigmented and blendable (the yellow/banana shade is my current favorite for setting my under eye concealer).

And there you have it! What are some of your top beauty products that are under $10? Tell me about them below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading! I’ll see you guys again on Wednesday with a new post. 🙂

6 thoughts on “My Top 10 Under $10

Leave a Comment

