Review & Swatches: Jordana Easyliner Lip Liners

Hey there, beauties! Happy Friday! Got anything fun planned this weekend?

Finally_Friday_Has_Arrived

Today’s post is going to be a quick review and swatches of the Jordana Easyliner Lip Liners. You ready? Let’s go!

IMG_6115

I picked up one of these lip liners on a whim and I liked it so much, I bought a couple more. These liners are great because they’re retractable (no sharpening needed), are very pigmented, go on smooth with no tugging and have a nice semi-matte finish, so they’re great to wear with a matching lipstick, on their own or topped with a sheer gloss.

I currently own the following shades: Plush Plum, Cabernet and Coco Loco.

Plush Plum is described as a “wine berry” shade, which I’d say is pretty spot on. I don’t have any corrdinating lipsticks this goes with. I like wearing it by itself or with a gloss on top.

IMG_6116

Plush Plum

Cabernet is described as a “cabernet wine” shade. This one is definitely a dark wine shade that’s vampy and pretty. It goes pretty good with my NYX Butter Lipstick in Licorice and my Makeup Revolution Amazing Lipstick in 100% Vamp.

IMG_6117

Cabernet

Coco Loco is described as a “dark wood” shade. It’s pretty much a straight up brown. I got it to go with my Milani Amore Matte Lip Creme in Crush.

IMG_6118

Coco Loco

Another great thing about these liners is they’re super affordable. They’re just $2.49 each at Walgreens! They come in a total of 13 shades, which isn’t too bad for lip liners.

And onto the swatches!

Top to bottom: Plush Plum, Cabernet, Coco Loco

Top to bottom: Plush Plum, Cabernet, Coco Loco

Ok that should do it for today! Have you tried any of these liners from Jordana? If so which shade is your favorite?

As always, thank you all so much for reading! I hope you have a wonderful weekend and I’ll see you again Monday with a new post! πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Review & Swatches: Jordana Easyliner Lip Liners

  1. These are totally “you” colors. I love that these twist too I’m so lazy and hate to sharpen things lol. I’ll have to pick up a few the next time I’m in Kmart or Walgreens πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Love these lip liners! Every time I need to use a lip liner I gravitate towards these! I just love the finish and they definitely prolong the wear of my lipsticks ☺ My current fave is Tawny

    Like

Leave a Comment

