ColourPop Haul #2!

Hey there beauties! How’s it going? Happy Friday! Got anything fun planned?

Today’s post is going to be a little haul from ColourPop! So grab yourself a cold beverage and let’s get the party started!

IMG_4969

So I placed an order with ColourPop as part of my birthday haul as I had my eye on some things for awhile and decided to just go forΒ it.

First up is the Metamorphosis quad. This was created in collaboration with YouTuber Dani of CoffeeBreakWithDani. It features 4 brand new shades, including 2 that have finishes that are I think exclusive to this quad. They’re all really pretty colors.

IMG_4971

IMG_4973

I’d been wanting to try the highlighters from ColourPop and decided to get Highly Waisted. It looks really pretty and I can’t wait to play around with it!

IMG_4975

Next, I got one of the new Ultra Matte liquid lipsticks in the shade Bumble. This color looks so gorgeous! I’ve heard these are more on the dry side so here’s hoping it’ll cooperate with me.

IMG_4976

And lastly I got the Lippie Primer as I’d heard good things about it and wanted to check it out for myself as I’m always looking for a good lip balm/primer to wear under my lipsticks as otherwise they go on weird and patchy (no matter what the finish because my lips apparently hate me for some reason).

IMG_4977

So that’s everything I got! What would you like to see me do a review of first? Let me know below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading! I hope you have a wonderful weekend and I’ll see you again Monday with a new post! πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “ColourPop Haul #2!

Leave a Comment

