Review: CSCS Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin C Serum

Hey there beauties! How was your weekend?

Today’s post is going to be a review of the CSCS Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin C Serum. I received this serum from Ultimate Smile (the distributor of this product) via Tomoson in exchange for an honest review. So now with that out of the way… let’s get going!

IMG_4693

Hyaluronic Acid is something our bodies naturally produce. However, as we get older, production starts to wane. This is when serums like this come in handy. It helps keep your skin smooth, moisturized and youthful looking.

This isn’t the first hyaluronic acid I’ve tried. If you’ve been reading my blog, you’ll know I did a review of of the hyaluronic acid serum by OZ Naturals awhile back (you can read that review here) and had good results. So how does this serum by CSCS compare? Let’s find out!

IMG_4694

This serum comes in a nice blue glass bottle with an eye dropper type dispenser. The serum itself is clear and doesn’t have any real smell.

To use this serum, you just dispense 4-6 drops in your hand and apply to your face. Don’t use any more than that or it can leave your face feeling greasy. It feels a little sticky/tacky at first, but once it absorbs into the skin (which is pretty quickly), that goes away. Once the serum is absorbed (I always get it a few minutes to be sure), you can then apply your moisturizer.

IMG_4695

The results I got from this serum are very similar to those I got from the similar OZ Naturals serum. My skin felt smoother after even just a couple uses. You can use this serum both in the morning and at night, but I only use it in the morning.

Overall I’m happy with this serum and will continue to use it. You can find this serum on their Amazon store for $13.95 as of the writing of this post.

Ok that should do it for today. Have you tried this serum? Tell me your thoughts below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading. I hope the rest of your day is a good one and I’ll see you again Wednesday with a new post! 🙂

10 thoughts on “Review: CSCS Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin C Serum

Leave a Comment

