Review: OZ Naturals Vitamin C Serum

Hey there beauties! How’s your week going?

Today’s post is going to be a review of the OZ Naturals Vitamin C Serum. I received this product from OZ Naturals in exchange for an honest, unbiased review. So with that out of the way…. Let’s get this party started!

IMG_4229

Ok so if you’ve been following my blog, you’ll know this is the 4th product from OZ Naturals I’ve tried so far (I’ve also tried and reviewed their Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin C Serum, Super Youth Eye Gel and Ocean Mineral Tonic). So far I’ve been very impressed with everything I’ve tested out by them. Will this serum continue the trend?

This serum claims to be anti-aging, and help brighten your skin, naturally firm and lift, be hydrating and smoothing and all that good stuff.  It’s 100% vegan and cruelty-free, and does not contain parabens, sulfates, lanolin, gluten, mineral oil or GMOs.

It’s a clear serum that comes in a nice glass bottle with an eyedropper type dispenser. It doesn’t really have any scent to it that I can tell. Using it is really easy, you just dispense 4 to 6 drops in your hand (any more might make your face feel greasy) and apply to your face. It absorbs quickly into the skin and doesn’t leave a sticky/tacky residue, which is a huge plus.

So have I seen a change in my skin since using this serum? My skin does seem a little smoother and brighter, which are two of this product’s claims, which is good. Like the Hyaluronic Acid serum, it seems to help draw my moisturizer deeper into my skin, which in turn helps it work better.

Overall, I do like this serum, but I think I like their Hyaluronic Acid serum just a little better as I feel the results I got when using that serum have been more beneficial to me (which is funny because you’d think I’d like the anti-aging one a bit more since I’m no spring chicken).

The OZ Naturals Vitamin C serum currently sells for $22.49 on their Amazon store, so it’s a little spendy, but definitely a good serum and overall worth the price really.

Ok that should do it for today! Have you tried this serum before? Tell me your thoughts below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading. Have a good one and I’ll see you again Friday with a new post! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Review: OZ Naturals Vitamin C Serum

Leave a Comment

