Review & Swatch: Jordana Cosmetics Blush in Touch of Pink

Hi beauties! How was your weekend? Do anything fun? My weekend was pretty good. Did a little shopping, got a pedicure and spent some time with my boyfriend.

Today’s post is going to be a quick review and swatch of the Jordana Cosmetics blush in the shade Touch of Pink.

IMG_4627

I picked this blush up last month and when I got home, I realized I had grabbed the wrong shade (I had originally wanted a more peachy shade but somehow grabbed this one instead). I figured I’d give it a try and if I didn’t like it, I’d just return it.

IMG_4628

Well, I am seriously obsessed with this blush now and it may be my all-time favorite blush ever. The color is called Touch of Pink, but it’s actually an absolutely gorgeous matte peachy/coral shade that I can’t get enough of. It just looks absolutely perfect on my skin tone (I have a light/medium skin tone, but I think this would look nice on lighter skin tones too) and I’ve worn it almost every single day since I got it.

It’s pigmented but not overly pigmented, which is nice as I can gradually build up the color payoff to my liking. It lasts a long time too. I’ll do my makeup in the morning and it’ll still be on when I get home from work and I don’t even have to touch it up if I’m going out that night.

IMG_4630

The best part is these blushes by Jordana is that they’re so affordable! They’re just $2.99! I also have another blush of theirs in Rose Silk (which I did a review and swatch of here). This brand is tricky for me to find as I only seem to find them at KMart and select Walgreens for the most part (you can order off their website too though if you can’t find them at any stores in your area).

Alrighty that should do it for today! Have you tried any of these blushes by Jordana? If you have, which shade is your favorite? Let me know below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading. I hope the rest of your Monday is good and I’ll see you again Wednesday with a new post! πŸ™‚

19 thoughts on “Review & Swatch: Jordana Cosmetics Blush in Touch of Pink

  1. I have 3 Jordana blushes (Redwood, Blushing Rose, and Apple Cheeks.) They’re all SUPER bold and pigmented so I don’t find myself wearing them that often. I might have to get this one since it seems more wearable πŸ™‚ Great review!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

