Review: OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin C Serum

Hey there beauties! How was your weekend? Do anything fun? I saw the new Avengers movie and it was awesome!

Today I have a review for you guys on the OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin C Serum. I was sent this product by OZ Naturals in exchange for my honest, unbiased opinion. So what did I think of this serum? Just keep reading to find out!

IMG_2889

Since I’m older now, focusing on skincare is a huge part of my daily routine. Having my skin in the best condition possible also helps for better makeup application. Also many serums promise anti-aging benefits, which is something I can definitely use as I know I look younger than I am and I want to keep it that way for as long as possible!

The OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin C Serum promises to deeply hydrate the skin and diminish the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It also claims to balance skin moisture levels, speed up skin-cell turnover and naturally lift and firm sagging skin.

The packaging this serum comes in it really nice – a sturdy glass bottle with a dropper. You get 1 fl oz of product. The serum itself smells really nice. It contains natural and organic ingredients such as Wild Crafted Green Tea (antioxidant & anti-inflammatory properties), Vitamin E, Jojoba Oil, Geranium Essential Oil, and of course Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid. OZ Naturals says this product is 100% vegan, cruelty-free, paraben-free, sulfate-free, mineral oil-free, lanolin-free, gluten-free, and GMO-free.

Ok so onto the nitty-gritty….

To use this serum, you’re supposed to apply a thin layer to your face and neck and then allow it to absorb before applying your moisturizer. I found 4 drops was perfect for a thin layer on my face and neck. At first it feels a little sticky, but it absorbs into the skin really fast and doesn’t leave a tacky residue, which I really like. I give it about 5 minutes to properly absorb, then I’ll proceed with my eye cream and moisturizer. I’ve noticed this serum seems to help draw my moisturizer deeper into my skin, which is great! In turn it’s made my skin look smoother and more hydrated. I haven’t seen much of a difference yet regarding my fine lines and wrinkles, but I’ve only been using this serum for a week, so I’m sure those results come with more prolonged use. But so far, I’m liking how this serum acts and can’t wait to see how it continues to act with regular use.

You can purchase this serum on Amazon for $16.45, which is a pretty good price for a serum that’s comparable to more well-known high end brands.

Ok that should do it for today! As always thank you all so much for reading! Enjoy the rest of your day and I’ll see you again Wednesday with a new post! 🙂

Disclaimer: This post is powered by BrandBacker

3 thoughts on “Review: OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin C Serum

Leave a Comment

