Connect With Me On Social Media!

Social Media

Hey there beauties! Just wanted to let you know there are several ways to keep up with me on social media!

Twitter: @themakeupcase17 (you can also follow my personal Twitter @aimster_17 if you want, but be forewarned I tweet mainly stuff about baseball – mainly the Tampa Bay Rays, theme parks, lots of random silliness and cat photos there)

Facebook: facebook.com/themakeupcase17

Instagram: @themakeupcase17 

You can also follow me on Blogloivin’: The Makeup Case on Bloglovin’

Let me know in the comments below what your social media handles are and if I’m not following you already, I’ll do my best to follow as many of you as possible! 🙂

Leave a Comment

