ColourPop Haul… and a Poll!

Happy Friday, beauties! Party time!

Party

So… I recently made my first purchase from ColourPop Cosmetics. I’d heard so much about them since last year and finally took the plunge and got some goodies. I plan on doing full reviews and swatches of everything in a couple future posts, but want to give you a little guys a bit of a sneak peek of what I got.

IMG_2187

Yay Colour Pop!

I love the little hand-written notes they include with every order. Love that personal touch!

I love the little hand-written notes they include with every order. Love that personal touch!

First up, I got 3 of the Lippie Stix (I love that name). I got Frida, Brink and Fancy.

Top to Bottom: Frida, Fancy & Brink

Top to Bottom: Frida, Fancy & Brink

I also got 8 of their Super Shock eye shadows: Partridge, So Quiche, Hustle, Girl Crush, La La, Cheeky, Shop and Animal.

IMG_2197

Top Row: Hustle, Shop, Partridge, La La
Bottom Row: Animal, So Quiche, Cheeky, Girl Crush

So my question for you guys is… What would you like to see first? The Lippie Stix or the Super Shock eye shadows? Vote below in the poll and whichever gets the most votes will get be first up for a full review and swatch post! I’ll keep the poll open for a full week (meaning it’ll be open until next Friday, April 10. So vote early and…. I’d say vote often, but only 1 vote per per person to keep it fair.

That’s all for today! As always thank you all so much for reading! I hope you have a wonderful weekend and I’ll see you again Monday with a new post! 🙂

15 thoughts on “ColourPop Haul… and a Poll!

Leave a Comment

