Spring 2015 Nail Trends

Hello beauties! Welcome to another Monday (*groan*).

B9b0WhECcAARNWY

Well, spring is here (finally)! Has it been warming up wherever you are? Here in Florida it’s been in the 80s almost every day since March started!

Today I thought I’d share with you some nail trends for this spring, so let’s just jump right into it!

One of the biggest nail trends this spring is pastels. Nothing screams spring like soft colors.

LA Colors Color Craze - Beach Babe

Color Craze by LA Colors – Beach Babe – I have this one and it’s so pretty!

China Glaze - Wanderlust

China Glaze – Wanderlust

Color Club - Til the Record Stops

Color Club – Til the Record Stops

Formula X - Intensity

Formula X – Intensity

OPI - That's Hula-rious

OPI – That’s Hula-rious

Color Craze by LA Colors - Mint

Color Craze by LA Colors – Mint

Essie - Fashion Playground

Essie – Fashion Playground

Essie - Adore A Ball

Essie – Adore A Ball

Another trend this spring is bright colors… even neons!

OPI - Aloha From OPI

OPI – Aloha From OPI

Formula X - Here Comes the Sun

Formula X – Here Comes the Sun

OPI - Greenwich Village

OPI – Greenwich Village

Formula X - Prism

Formula X – Prism

Color Club - Frozen Daiquiri

Color Club – Frozen Daiquiri

Color Craze by LA Colors - Electra

Color Craze by LA Colors – Electra

OPI - Need Sunglasses

OPI – Need Sunglasses

Essie - Double Breasted Jacket

Essie – Double Breasted Jacket

Essie - Garden Variety

Essie – Garden Variety

And there you have it! Which of these trends is your favorite? What colors to you plan to rock on your nails this spring? Are there any colors I left out you think should be checked out? Let me know below in the comments.

As always, thank you all so much for reading. I hope the rest of your Monday is good to you (and if it isn’t, you have my permission to punch it in the neck) and I’ll see you again Wednesday with a new post! πŸ™‚

20 thoughts on “Spring 2015 Nail Trends

  1. Hey πŸ™‚

    Oh wow, those are beautiful!
    I love the OPI and Essie ones – especially the pastel/mint green ones and Double Breasted Jacket. They seem so beautiful, trully perfect for spring. πŸ™‚

    Great post!

    xx

    Like

  2. I love pastel nail polishes. I remember pale lavender had a brief but shining moment in the late 90s/early 00s and I’ve been obsessed ever since

    Like

  3. These are all such gorgeous colors! Good call on Garden Variety! πŸ™‚ Til the record stops by Color Club looks gorgeous. I love pastel greens! Great picks and I like that you featured a bunch of different brands!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love any pastel color, I usually gravitate towards light blues, greens, and purples. Right now I’m wearing butter London’s green fairy, which is a pastel green. OPI’s That’s Hula-rious is something I would buy and probably will! lol πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. I love both pastels & brights for spring — thanks for showing such pretty ones. Thanks, too, for NOT showing the boring trend of neutrals so neutral you can’t even tell someone is wearing polish!

    Like

Leave a Comment

