Collective Dollar Tree & Target Haul!

Hi beauties! Got a late bonus post today! I did a little shopping this evening and picked up a bunch of things between Dollar Tree and Target (I had a gift card to use at the latter). So what did I get? Keep reading…

Goodies!

Goodies!

Let’s start with Dollar Tree!

Milani Shadow Eyez – I love the ones I got a couple months ago so was excited to see more colors available! I picked up Golden Bronze & Espresso Line.

LA Colors nail polish – I picked this up in Confetti, which is a pretty pink glitter shade. I thought it would be a nice and fun color to wear tomorrow for Valentine’s Day since I’m going out with my boyfriend.

And now for Target!

Elf Small Stippling Brush – I’ve had my eye on this for ages and now finally picked it up. I can’t wait to use it!

Elf HD Blush in Superstar – This was on clearance (marked down from $3 to $2.10). I’ve heard good things about these HD blushes by Elf and decided to give one a try.

Elf oil blotting sheets – My favorite oil blotting sheets are the Clean & Clear ones, but I like these Elf ones too. I keep them in my bathroom. These were on clearance as well (marked down from $1 to 70Β’). I think I might go back and grab one more pack.

Elf Tone Correcting Concealer in Apricot Beige – Another clearance item (marked down from $1 to 70Β’). It looks very similar in color to my NYX HD concealer in Light (which I use for highlighting & spot concealing).

Maybelline Baby Lips balm in Strike A Rose – Yep…. this is yet another clearance item (marked down to $1.48 from $2.99). I’ve heard decent things about the Baby Lips balms so I decided to give this one a shot as I’m always looking for new lip balms to try.

Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm Stain in Sultry – I picked this one up on a whim. I have two of the Colorburst Balm Stains, which I really love, so I decided to give the matte ones a try.

L’Oreal Glossy Balm in Vintage Rose – I had a coupon for a $1 off plus 5% off using my Cartwheel app. I also have one of these that I really like, so I wanted to try another.

Garnier Sleek & Shine Leave-In Conditioner – I’ve been looking for a new leave-in conditioner to try and this one looked pretty good. I’ve liked the other Garnier products I’ve tried so I’m sure I’ll like this too (I hope). Plus this was just $2.99 and I had a coupon for $1 off, so I got it for $1.99!

Suave Professionals Natural Infusion Macadamia Spray – Guess what? This is another clearance item! It was marked down from $5.99 to $1.54 so I couldn’t pass it up! It’s a macadamia oil spray that says you can use on both damp & dry hair. Excited to try this!

Clairol Nice N Easy Root Touch-Up Kit in 5R/RB, Medium Auburn/Reddish Brown – I love these. I color my hair medium reddish brown and this shade is perfect for a root touch up. And I need to do a touch up bad because my grey roots are driving me CRAZY!

And that’s it! Let me know if you want to see full reviews of any of these items and I’ll be sure to do them for you guys.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful weekend! πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Collective Dollar Tree & Target Haul!

  1. Baby lips is awesome! I have one in my purse at all times. πŸ™‚ I love when Target has a bunch of makeup stuff on clearance, I’m thinking, why is this wonderful product so cheap!! I think every Sunday they just mark a whole bunch of stuff on clearance. I’ve bought a $60 comforter for some weird price of $12.88, all because the packaging was a little dinged up. *shrug* Good for me I guess. πŸ™‚ Good finds for you!

    Like

Leave a Comment

