Quick Review: Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Creme

Happy Friday, lovelies!

Today I got a review for you guys on the Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Creme.

This eye cream claims to brighten dark circles, minimize puffing under your eyes, firm your skin to minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and moisturize. Yeah that’s a lot. You can use it both in the morning and at night. So what do I think of this product? Read on…

MTEC-main

So I’ve been using this eye cream pretty much every day for almost a month now and to be honest, I have seen signs of improvement. I’ve never had major issues with dark circles under my eyes, but they do pop up from time to time and when I use this eye treatment, I’ve noticed my skin does look a little brighter under my eyes. My eye lids look a little less wrinkly as well (aftermath from my Urban Decay primer fiasco), which is great. I’ve never had any puffiness under my eyes, so I don’t know how valid that particular claim is. I do have some fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes too (because believe it or not, I’m a 40-something), but using this eye treatment has helped make them not as noticeable, which I love.

Here’s the deal breaker though. The Bioelements Multi-Task Eye Creme costs $38 for just 0.5 ounces of product. WHAT?! I’m sorry but that is just ridiculous no matter how well it works. Now I did not pay that price for the tube I have. It was originally my mom’s. Once I run out, I would not spend $38 on a new tube. Disappointing when you find a product you actually like a lot but it’s just too expensive and you can’t justify the price. Now if there was more product offered, that always makes a difference. Luckily a little goes a long way with this eye cream, so I’ll just try to make it last as long as I can.

Ok that should do it for today! As always, thank you so much for reading. I hope you have a wonderful weekend and I’ll see you again Monday with a new post! 🙂

Leave a Comment

