Review: Giovanni 2Chic Ulta-Moist Touch-Up Hair Towelettes

Happy Friday! And… Happy Birthday to me! Yes today is my birthday – Yay! 🙂

Ok so today I’ll be doing a review of the Giovanni 2Chic Ultra-Moist Touch-Up Hair Towelettes. I got one of these as a sample earlier this year with an order I got from Ulta. These little moist towelettes are formulated for dry hair and are infused with avocado and oilve oils. According to the Giovanni site, the benefits of these towelettes include re-bonding ends to prevent splits/breakage, minimizes frizz, replenishes dull and brittle hair and humidity control. They’re the perfect size to keep in your bag for on-the-go touch-ups whenever the need arises (at work, running errands, out on the town, etc.).

2270256

These things are pretty awesome. You just run the towelette over your hair (or rub it on your hands to get the product on them, then run your hands through your hair). Since there’s no bottle, there’s no worry about spillage/leaks in your bag. As you know, I live where it’s humid almost year round, so these are great to have when my hair is starting to look frizzy or dull (or both). I’ll run one of these over my hair and it instantly revitalizes it, making my hair soft and shiny again while taming the frizz and fly-aways. It also helps revitalize my curls/waves (if I curl my hair), which was a nice surprise the first time I used one of these. They also don’t weigh your hair down.

The Giovanni 2Chic Ultra-Moist Touch-Up Hair Towelettes come in pack of 3 for $1.99 or a pack of 10 for $6.99 at Ulta, which is very affordable. They also make a version infused with  Brazilian Keratin & Argan Oil that’s good for all hair types. If you’re looking for a new way to keep your hair fresh and under control while on the go, I highly recommend checking this product out.

That will do it for today’s post. Thanks so much for reading! Have a great weekend and I’ll see you again Monday with a new post!

Leave a Comment

